Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

The Early Films of William Ferris 1968-1975

Seven documentary films on a single DVD.
Total run time: 115 minutes.
None of these films are included on the multi-Grammy-Award winning Voices of Mississippi box set.

Black Delta, Part I (1968)
Black Delta, Part II (1968)
Parchman Penitentiary (1968)
Give My Poor Heart Ease: Mississippi Delta Bluesmen (1975)
I Ain’t Lyin’: Folktales from Mississippi (1975)
Made in Mississippi: Black Folk Art and Crafts (1975)
Two Black Churches (1975)